This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.5
Value
7.6
Reviews
    mn
    2.5
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anthony
    gb
    7.9
    August 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilona
    pl
    7.1
    November 11, 2016
    Good accommodation after long journey
    Taxi arranged by the hotel did not arrive at the airport. Moreover, as we found out soon by taking a private taxi, the suggested shuttle price was a bit costly as we paid less for the private transport. Breakfast wasn't included in the price. The beach in Bang Tao isn't nice at all: dirty and crowded.
    The place is clean and has a very nice garden. Friendly staff.
    HydenB
    us
    2.5
    September 18, 2016
    Location not worth the trip, hotel not worth the price...Go to Patong Beach
    Facility was extremely overpriced and the area was desolate! Room was sparse, felt creepy crawly, and had a mildewy smell all throughout. Extremely too many bushes around the facility gave the place a very closed in, dark, and crowded feel. I only stayed one night and I was counting down the time until my checkout...
    Good breakfast and very nice bathroom.
    Matchali
    th
    7.5
    June 30, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul John
    no
    8.8
    May 3, 2016
    Great Location Great Value.
    Not so much to complain about, although some of the Bungelows need painting and some maintenance...Breakfast is simple but you get eggs, fruit, coffee/Tea, rice etc so being picky here.
    Nice Bungelows that were set in a great garden area. Good clean pool. friendly staff. centrally located and within easy walking distance to beach, local restuarents and shops. But nice and quiet..so you get some privacy.
    Mark
    th
    6.7
    May 1, 2016
    A charming hideaway for a short tropical stay.
    Poor customer service when booking. Not being sent a receipt when pre-paying, or details of local ATMs, when asked. Poor communication: asked to pay again when leaving, as duty manager not updated. Rock-hard mattress. Room a bit worn: some lights missing and shower head faulty.
    Very attractive garden setting and warm pool. The Thai-style cottages with their own verandahs. The interior space and large bed. Friendly staff during our stay. Reasonable rates and filling breakfast. Very relaxing atmosphere.
    Anastasia
    ru
    9.6
    April 14, 2016
    Good vacation
    Almost nothing. Fair value for it's price.
    I liked everything. The hotel is very nice, green. Swimming pool is not big, but clean. Stuff is friendly. Wi-fi was working OK. 5-7 minutes walk from the beach. There are 2-3 fairly good restaurants right near the hotel.
Close