Opinie

7,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,8
Komfort
7,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,9
Udogodnienia
7,3
Personel
8,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,3

Opinie

    Jarosław
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    20 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    MARTA GAWKOWSKA
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    2 listopada 2017

    Bangtao Village

    Mało przestrzeni na zewnątrz, troszkę zaniedbany
    Piękna zieleń, orientalny klimat blisko plaży
    Jo
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 maja 2018
    Nothing !
    Location was perfect !
    Anca
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Annika
    se

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kevin
    th

    Ocena

    3,8
    18 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alexander
    ru

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Julius
    sk

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rachel
    nl

    Ocena

    6,7
    26 lutego 2018
    Poor WiFi Problems with transfer to hotel
    Great location
    De Cupere
    be

    Ocena

    5,8
    8 lutego 2018

    Not absolutey wonderful but not bad at all.

    What I wrote in my preceding appreciation. Also too much noise at the pool ( very close to the rooms) late in the evening,sometimes after midnight . A little bit borying when you have to wake up early in the morning for a trip . Also the proximity of a mosquee with some calls for the pray during the night,sometimes you could think that you're in an arabic country and not in Thailand !
    Nice typical buildings in a beautiful garden . Poor equipment in the room ,not even a comfortable chair, very hard mattress and very old fridge. Bathroom equipment with old school taps,no hot water at the wash hand basin ,not comfortable for those who shave with soap and razor blade. My appreciation about the team is not good just because one person at the reception who doesn't know his job . When I asked him to call Thai airways for me to confirm my back flights ,he answered that he didn't know the phone number and finally as I insisted he began to search without result and after awhile asked to a lady employee to do that for him ,luckily she was wiser and could do that with success. Team for breakfast was pleasant and team for room everyday cleaning maintenance was efficient and pleasant too.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Danny
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    7 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mn

    Ocena

    2,5
    20 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Noorashikin
    sg

    Ocena

    7,1
    16 grudnia 2017

    Good

    Limited breakfast option (ala carte , no buffet) Resort is quite out of the way so shd consider providing regular shuttle service out to the town area.
    Friendly n helpful staff.
    Leanne
    au

    Ocena

    7,1
    8 grudnia 2017

    Good value for money

    Beds very uncomfortable extremely hard
    Friendly staff
    Lisa
    ae

    Ocena

    8,8
    30 listopada 2017

    Would stay there again if I go back to that area

    Super friendly, relaxed and close to beach, shops, restaurants etc - love the rustic feel to the place! Clean and everything that u need!!
    René
    nl

    Ocena

    5,8
    24 listopada 2017
    The smell in the room was bad
    Viktoriya
    ae

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 listopada 2017

    The place is very quet and nice for relaxing

    The mattress was hard
    The breakfast was not really with a lot of choice. Very simple
    Paul
    gb

    Ocena

    4,6
    28 października 2017

    Booked for 8 days and lasted 2 days and booked out.

    On arrival the man at reception were quite rude, the accommodation were dirty and uncomfortable, the worst place I have stayed in Bangtao.
    The pool and gardens.
Ładowanie opinii